点击添加Excel文件
(xls,xlsx,csv或ods等)

设置:

输出文件 文件大小 操作

使用步骤:

  1. 设置

    首先选择一个输出格式。输出格式可以是DOCX、DOC、RTF、ODT或TXT。您可以通过点击右侧的“X”关闭“设置”区域,关闭后将使用默认设置。

  2. 添加文件

    拖放或点击以添加多个Excel文件。Excel文件扩展名可以是xls、xlsx、ods或csv等。每个Excel文件最大可以到40mb。

  3. 转换文件

    文件上传后就会自动开始转换,请耐心等待文件转换完成。

  4. 输出文件

    输出文件将列在“输出文件”区域中。如果要把所有输出文件压缩到一个ZIP文件,请点击右侧的“”图标,然后再点击“压缩文件到ZIP”。要下载单个文件,只需右键点击该文件链接,然后再点击“将链接另存为...”。输出文件将会两小时内在服务器上被自动删除,因此请尽快将文件下载到您的计算机或将其保存到Google Drive或Dropbox等在线存储。

关于:

XLSX是Microsoft Office EXCEL文档默认的扩展名。XLSX是从Office2007开始使用的,是用新的基于XML的压缩文件格式取代了其目前专有的默认文件格式,在传统的文件名扩展名后面添加了字母x(即“.docx”取代“.doc”、“.xlsx”取代“.xls”、“.pptx”取代“.ppt”),使其占用空间更小。

我们对网上很多Excel转Word转换器进行了测试,发现大部分转换器都会将较大的Excel工作表拆分为几部分,然后再将每一部分工作表都转换为一个单独的Word页面。这样转换通常会使得生成的Word文档排版混乱并且难以阅读和编辑。我们的在线转换器将尝试缩小或放大每个Excel工作表以使其可以转换为单个的Word页面,这样Excel电子表格中的所有布局都将保留在Word文档中。

, ,
Drop Excel files here
(xls, xlsx, csv or ods etc.)

Settings:

Conversion Results:

Output File File Size Actions

Steps:

  1. Settings

    Choose an output Word format first. The output Word format can be DOCX, DOC, RTF, ODT or TXT. You can close "Settings" section by clicking the "X" on the right if you use default settings.

  2. Add Files

    Drag multiple Excel files to the "Add Files" section. File extension name can be .xls, .xlsx, .ods or .csv etc. Each Excel file size can be up to 40m.

  3. Conversion

    The batch conversion automatically starts when files are uploaded. Please be patient while files are uploading or converting.

  4. Output Files

    The output files will be listed in the "Conversion Results" section. To compress all output files in a ZIP file, click "" icon on the right, then click "Add to ZIP". You can right-click on file name and click "Save link as..." to save the file. The output files will be automatically deleted on our server in two hours, so please download it to your computer or save it to online storage services such as Google Drive or Dropbox as soon as possible.

  5. Unblock Files (if needed)

    You may need to unblock the Word files if your Microsoft Word software can't open them. To unblock a file on Windows, right click on the file and open "Properties". Under the General tab, towards the bottom you will see "Unblock" button or checkbox next to "Security: This file came from another computer and might be blocked to help protect this computer". Click on it, then click "Apply/OK".

About:

Office Open XML (also informally known as OOXML or Microsoft Open XML (MOX)) is a zipped, XML-based file format developed by Microsoft for representing spreadsheets, charts, presentations and word processing documents. Microsoft Excel up until 2007 version used a proprietary binary file format called Excel Binary File Format (.XLS) as its primary format. Excel 2007 uses Office Open XML as its primary file format.

We have tested many Excel to Word converters on the market and found out most converters will split large Excel worksheet to several pieces so each piece can be inserted into one Word page, however this usually makes the Word document unreadable. Our online converter will try to shrink each Excel worksheet to fit in one single Word page, so all layouts in Excel spreadsheet will be kept in Word document.