点击添加图像文件

 


如果要把所有输出文件压缩到一个ZIP文件,请点击右侧的“”图标,然后再点击“压缩文件到ZIP”。要下载单个文件,只需右键点击该文件链接,然后再点击“将链接另存为...”。

输出文件 文件大小 操作

使用步骤:

  1. 添加文件

    拖放或点击以添加图像文件。JPG、PNG、GIF、BMP和TIFF图像格式可以直接支持,其他图像格式(如SVG、HEIC、WEBP或JXR等)在上传后将会自动转换为JPG格式。您可以添加多个图像文件并批量上传到在线服务器。注册用户没有文件数量限制,每个图像文件最大可以到40mb。

  2. 设置

    设置转换选项。通常您可以跳过此步骤并使用默认设置。

    转换引擎
    选择转换引擎来进行文件转换:
    APP转换引擎: 使用我们的JPG转PDF转换器Android版里所用的转换引擎来在线转换JPG到PDF,该引擎还可以用来在线转换JPG到Word。输出PDF文件的文件大小会经过优化。
    独家转换引擎: 使用我们专为本网站设计的独家转换引擎。该引擎支持更多图像格式,如动画GIF或多页TIFF等。输出PDF文件的文件大小未经过优化。
    开源转换引擎: 使用我们在网上找到的最好的开源转换引擎。它只是将图像添加到PDF文件而不进行任何优化或缩小。输出PDF中的图像与转换前的图像完全相同。
    页面大小
    默认使用图片大小作为页面大小。您可以选择预先设定的页面尺寸,例如A4纵向/横向或选择“自定义页面大小”并输入页面宽度和高度。如果选中“拉伸图像以填充页面”,图像将会被拉伸为页面大小。
    压缩
    选中“启用PDF压缩”以启用压缩。设置JPG质量为1到100中的一个数值。设置为1生成的图像质量最差但文件最小,设置为100则图像质量最好但文件最大。某些格式(如无损PNG)会忽略此设置。
    加密
    选中“启用PDF加密”以启用PDF加密,输入PDF用户密码。转换后生成的PDF文件需要该密码才能打开。
    Metadata
    输入PDF标题,作者,主题和关键字信息。

  3. 转换

    点击“开始转换”按钮并等待转换完成。如果转换失败,将会在屏幕的顶部中心位置显示错误消息。

  4. 输出文件

    输出文件将列在“输出文件”区域中。如果要把所有输出文件压缩到一个ZIP文件,请点击右侧的“”图标,然后再点击“压缩文件到ZIP”。要下载单个文件,只需右键点击该文件链接,然后再点击“将链接另存为...”。输出文件将会两小时内在服务器上被自动删除,因此请尽快将文件下载到您的计算机或将其保存到Google Drive或Dropbox等在线存储。

功能列表:

该JPG转PDF在线转换器是参照我们的JPG转PDF转换器Android版来设计的。它们具有相同的转换引擎和各种设置比如PDF页面大小,压缩和加密等。我们的目标是使其成为市场上最好的JPG转PDF在线转换器之一。它具有许多高级功能,例如添加任意数量图像文件,100多种图像格式支持和根据EXIF自动旋转图像等。

  • 独家设计 - 使用我们JPG转PDF转换器Android版里的转换引擎和设置。
  • 多文件支持 - 您可以在PDF中添加任意数量的JPG文件。
  • 支持各种图像格式 - 支持100多种图像格式比如:JPG、PNG、GIF、BMP、SVG、WEBP或HEIC等。
  • 灵活的页面大小设置 - 自定义PDF页面宽度和高度,将页面大小设置为预设值或直接使用图像大小。
  • 旋转图像 - 根据EXIF中的照相机方向信息来自动旋转图像。
  • 压缩图像 - 保持JPG文件的原始质量或使用压缩来减少PDF文件大小。
  • 加密PDF文件 - 使用密码加密PDF文件以保护您的图片不被别人浏览。

Drop image files here
(jpg, png, gif, heic, webp or svg etc.)

 


Conversion Results:

To compress all output files in a ZIP file, click "" icon on the right, then click "Add to ZIP". To download one single file, simply right-click on file link and click "Save link as...".

Output File File Size Actions

Steps:

  1. Add Files

    Drag-and-drop or click to add image files. It supports JPG, PNG, GIF, BMP and TIFF image formats directly. Other image formats (such as SVG, HEIC, WEBP or JXR etc.) will be automatically converted to JPG after uploading. You can add multiple image files and batch upload them to online server. No limit in file count, each image file size can be up to 40 mb.

  2. Settings

    Set conversion options. Usually you can skip this step and use default settings.

    Conversion Engine
    Choose a conversion engine to perform conversion.
    Same Conversion Engine Used in Our APP: Use the same conversion engine that our JPG to PDF Converter app for Android uses. The output PDF file's file size is optimized.
    Exclusive Conversion Engine: Use our exclusive conversion engine designed for only this website. It supports more image formats such as animated GIF or multi-page TIFF etc. The output PDF file's file size is not optimized.
    Open-source Conversion Engine: Use the best open-source conversion engine we have found online. It simply adds images to PDF without any optimizing or shrinking. The image in output PDF is exactly the same image before conversion.
    PDF Page Size
    Use image size as PDF page size by default. You can choose preset page size such as A4 Portrait/Landscape or choose "Custom Size" and enter page width and height. The image size will be resized to PDF page size if "Stretch image to fill page" is checked.
    PDF Compression
    Check "Enable PDF compression" to enable compression. Set JPG quality from 1 to 100. 1 meaning compress for small size, 100 meaning compress for max quality. Some formats, like PNG which is lossless, will ignore the quality setting.
    PDF Protection
    Check "Enable PDF password protection" to enable PDF protection, enter user password which will be required to open output PDF file.
    PDF Metadata
    Enter PDF title, author, subject and keywords metadata information.

  3. Conversion

    Click "START CONVERSION" button and wait a few seconds for conversion to complete. It will show error message on the top-center of screen if conversion is failed.

  4. Output Files

    The output files will be listed in the "Conversion Results" section. To compress all output files in a ZIP file, click "" icon on the right, then click "Add to ZIP". You can right-click on file name and click "Save link as..." to save the file. The output files will be automatically deleted on our server in two hours, so please download it to your computer or save it to online storage services such as Google Drive or Dropbox as soon as possible.

What's New:

  • Added conversion engine that our JPG to PDF Converter app for Android uses. We have translated all JAVA codes for app to C# codes for website. Due to the differences between JAVA and C# languages, the conversion results may differ. You can also use this conversion engine to convert JPG to Word online.
  • Added an open-source conversion engine for you to choose.
  • Added support for 100+ other image formats such as SVG, HEIC, WEBP or JXR etc. These image formats will be automatically converted to JPG format after uploading.
  • Increased maximum PDF page size to 14400 by 14400 units (200 by 200 inches). However, the maximum page size will start to decrease when file number starts to increase. For example: the maximum PDF page size will be 5328 by 5328 units when there are 5 image files. This is a compromised method to prevent OOM (Out Of Memory) error on server.
  • Use quick conversion algorithm if there is only one image file.
  • Use image's actual width and height regardless of image resolution (pixels per inch).
  • Removed PDF PPI setting which is confusing to most people.
  • Added "Stretch image to fill page" option to remove white border.
  • Reduced output PDF file size.

Features:

This JPG to PDF online converter is designed to work just like our JPG to PDF Converter app for Android. They have the same conversion engine and settings. We aim at making this one of the best JPG to PDF online converters on the market. It has many advanced functions such as unlimited image count, 100+ image formats support and automatic image rotating etc.

  • Unique design - Use unique conversion algorithm which is designed for this website only.
  • Multiple files support - You can add as many JPG files as you want in your PDF.
  • Vast image formats support - Support 100+ image formats such as JPG, PNG, GIF, BMP, SVG, WEBP or HEIC etc.
  • Flexible page size settings - Customize PDF page width and height, set page size to preset size or just use the image size as page size.
  • Rotate image - Automatically rotate image according to camera orientation info in EXIF.
  • Compress image - Keep the original high quality of your JPG files or compress them to reduce PDF file size.
  • Secure PDF file - Secure PDF file with password to make your JPG pictures private.