Déposer les fichiers PDF ici

Paramètres:

Résultats de la conversion:

Pour ajouter tous les fichiers de sortie dans un fichier ZIP, cliquez sur l'icône "" à droite, puis sur "Ajouter au fichier ZIP". Pour télécharger un seul fichier, cliquez simplement sur le lien du fichier et cliquez sur "Enregistrer le lien sous ...".

Nom de fichier Taille du fichier d'origine Taille du fichier de sortie Taille comprimée Actions

Étapes:

  1. Paramètres

    Réglez d'abord la qualité de l'image. La valeur de la qualité d'image peut aller de 1 (qualité d'image la plus basse et compression la plus élevée) à 100 (compression de la meilleure qualité mais la moins efficace). Vous pouvez fermer la section "Paramètres" en cliquant sur le "X" sur la droite si vous utilisez les paramètres par défaut.

  2. Ajouter des fichiers

    Vous pouvez faire glisser plusieurs fichiers PDF dans la section "Ajouter des fichiers". Chaque taille de fichier peut aller jusqu'à 40 Mo.

  3. Compression

    La compression commence automatiquement lorsque les fichiers sont téléchargés. Veuillez patienter pendant la compression des fichiers.

  4. Fichiers de sortie

    Les fichiers de sortie seront répertoriés dans la section "Résultats de la conversion". Pour ajouter tous les fichiers de sortie dans un fichier ZIP, cliquez sur l'icône "" à droite, puis sur "Ajouter au fichier ZIP". Vous pouvez cliquer avec le bouton droit sur le nom du fichier et cliquer sur "Enregistrer le lien sous ..." pour enregistrer le fichier. Les fichiers de sortie seront automatiquement supprimés sur notre serveur au bout de deux heures. Veuillez le télécharger sur votre ordinateur ou enregistrez-le au plus vite sur des services de stockage en ligne tels que Google Drive ou Dropbox.

Drop PDF files here

Settings:

Output Files:

To compress all output files in a ZIP file, click "" icon on the right, then click "Add to ZIP". To download one single file, simply right-click on file link and click "Save link as...".

Output File Original Size Output Size Size Compressed Actions

Steps:

  1. Settings

    Set image quality first. Image quality value can be 1 (lowest image quality and highest compression) to 100 (best quality but least effective compression). You can close "Settings" section by clicking the "X" on the right if you use default settings.

  2. Add Files

    You can drag multiple PDF files to the "Add Files" section. Each file can be up to 40m for pro account.

  3. Compressing

    The compressing automatically starts when files are uploaded. Please be patient while files are uploading or compressing.

  4. Output Files

    The output files will be listed in the "Conversion Results" section. To compress all output files in a ZIP file, click "" icon on the right, then click "Add to ZIP". You can right-click on file name and click "Save link as..." to save the file. The output files will be automatically deleted on our server in two hours, so please download it to your computer or save it to online storage services such as Google Drive or Dropbox as soon as possible.

Tips:

Not just PDF, this super online compressor can also compress all kinds of other files include HTML, CSS, JAVASCRIPT, XML, JSON, WORD, JPG, PNG, GIF, SVG and WEBP etc. Click on "Choose File" zone and choose a folder on your computer, it will list all supported files in this folder for you to choose.

Sometimes output file size may not be reduced after compression, this is because the file may be compressed before or has lower quality than settings. For example, changing a PDF file's image quality to 60 will not reduce size of PDF file which original image quality is below 60. If this happens, try entering a smaller image quality value such as 20.