点击添加PDF文件

设置:

如果要把所有输出文件压缩到一个ZIP文件,请点击右侧的“”图标,然后再点击“压缩文件到ZIP”。要下载单个文件,只需右键点击该文件链接,然后再点击“将链接另存为...”。

输出文件 原始大小 输出大小 压缩率 操作

使用步骤:

  1. 设置

    设置图像质量为1到100中的一个数值。设置为1生成的PDF里的图像质量最差但文件最小,设置为100则生成的PDF里的图像质量最好但文件最大。您可以通过点击右侧的“X”关闭“设置”区域,关闭后将使用默认设置。

  2. 添加文件

    拖放或点击以添加多个PDF文件。注册用户每个文件最大可以到40mb。

  3. 压缩

    文件上传后就会自动开始压缩,请耐心等待文件压缩完成。

  4. 输出文件

    输出文件将列在“输出文件”区域中。如果要把所有输出文件压缩到一个ZIP文件,请点击右侧的“”图标,然后再点击“压缩文件到ZIP”。要下载单个文件,只需右键点击该文件链接,然后再点击“将链接另存为...”。输出文件将会两小时内在服务器上被自动删除,因此请尽快将文件下载到您的计算机或将其保存到Google Drive或Dropbox等在线存储。

使用技巧:

不仅仅是PDF,这个超级在线压缩器还可以压缩各种其他文件,包括HTML、CSS、JAVASCRIPT、XML、JSON、WORD、JPG、PNG、GIF、SVG和WEBP等。点击“选择文件”区域并选择一个文件夹,它将列出此文件夹中所有支持的文件供您选择。

有时压缩后输出文件大小可能不会减小,这是因为该文件可能之前已经被压缩过或它的图像质量低于设置值。举例来说,更改PDF文件的图像质量为60不会减小原始图像质量就低于60的PDF文件的大小。如果发生这种情况,请尝试输入更小的图像质量值,例如20。

Drop PDF files here

Settings:

Output Files:

To compress all output files in a ZIP file, click "" icon on the right, then click "Add to ZIP". To download one single file, simply right-click on file link and click "Save link as...".

Output File Original Size Output Size Size Compressed Actions

Steps:

  1. Settings

    Set image quality first. Image quality value can be 1 (lowest image quality and highest compression) to 100 (best quality but least effective compression). You can close "Settings" section by clicking the "X" on the right if you use default settings.

  2. Add Files

    You can drag multiple PDF files to the "Add Files" section. Each file can be up to 40m for pro account.

  3. Compressing

    The compressing automatically starts when files are uploaded. Please be patient while files are uploading or compressing.

  4. Output Files

    The output files will be listed in the "Conversion Results" section. To compress all output files in a ZIP file, click "" icon on the right, then click "Add to ZIP". You can right-click on file name and click "Save link as..." to save the file. The output files will be automatically deleted on our server in two hours, so please download it to your computer or save it to online storage services such as Google Drive or Dropbox as soon as possible.

Tips:

Not just PDF, this super online compressor can also compress all kinds of other files include HTML, CSS, JAVASCRIPT, XML, JSON, WORD, JPG, PNG, GIF, SVG and WEBP etc. Click on "Choose File" zone and choose a folder on your computer, it will list all supported files in this folder for you to choose.

Sometimes output file size may not be reduced after compression, this is because the file may be compressed before or has lower quality than settings. For example, changing a PDF file's image quality to 60 will not reduce size of PDF file which original image quality is below 60. If this happens, try entering a smaller image quality value such as 20.